Board Meetings

2017-2018 Board Meeting Dates:

All board meetings are open to the public. NOTE: During the board meeting on January 9, 2018, the board decided to move the remaining meetings to the first Tuesday of the month. Updated meeting dates are listed in red below.

  • Wednesday, August 9, 2017, 5-8 pm
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 5-7 pm
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 5-7 pm
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 5-7 pm
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 5-7 pm
  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018, 5-7 pm
  • Tuesday, February 6, 2018, 5-7 pm
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018, 6-8 pm
  • Tuesday, April 3, 2018, 5-7 pm
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 5-7 pm
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018, 5-7 pm

Meeting Minutes: